Our Team

Programme Consultants

Dave O'Brien

Consultant, North South Post Primary Schools Civic Action Programme

Ian White

Consultant, Haiti Project

Nadette Foley

Consultant Programme Manager, Intercultural & Refugee Programme

Sinead Bolger

Consultant Administrative Assistant, Intercultural & Refugee Programme

Glencree Centre for Peace and Reconciliation - Our Board of Directors

Barbara Walshe

Alan Tyrell

Mary Curtin

Sean Mc Gearty

Dara Hayes

Niamh Darcy

Martin Long

Robin Hanan

Mary Madden CBE

William O'Brien

Paul Kierans

The Glencree Visitors Centre - Board of Directors

Anne Breslin

William O'Brien

Denise Collins

Marie Barr

Gerard Cahill

Find out more About Us